Wildlife Action of Georgia

Chapter Leadership

If you are a chapter member in good standing

Please consider participating in the leadership and running of our chapter.

Title Name Phone eMail

President

Brian Welton

678-231-9230

bwelton@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Vice President

Cassandra Corey

770-685-9103

cassandradcorey@gmail.com

Secretary

Cindy Chastain

770-608-1302

cgchastain@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Treasurer

Kellie Morgan

770-853-7407 wlagatres@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Board Member 3

Kurt Heim

770-928-4076

heim.kurt@gmail.com 

Board Member 3

Jimmy Crow

770-544-7446

jscrow@bellsouth.net 

Board Member 3

Cindy Chastain

770-608-1302

cgchastain@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Board Member 2

Michael Lloyd

770-691-2008

mlloyd@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Board Member 2

Steve Dailey

678-964-0869

sdailey@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Board Member 2

Marci Rosalen

678-467-9736 mlmdolphins@gmail.com

Board Member 1

Bob Evanchak

678-791-5677

bevanchak@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Board Member 1

Penny Bennett

770-310-2971 pennybennett16@gmail.com

Board Member 1

Austin Holly

678-327-7068 hollyam13@yahoo.com

Sr. VP Education

Jennifer Welton

770-605-5510

jenny30135@yahoo.com

Sr. VP Environment

Burt Mason IV

404-516-1341

bmason@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Sr. VP Fishing

Mike R Chastain Sr.

770-910-6658

chastainmike96@gmail.com

Sr. VP Hunting

Jeremy Loftin

404-390-9507

woodsnwater72@yahoo.com

before you complain… Have you volunteered?

GREC Caretakers

Mike & Cindy Chastain

770-608-1302

cgchastain@wildlifeactiongeorgia.com

Please remember all of these folks are volunteering their time to make Wildlife Action Georgia a great place to be.

Won't you join them by volunteering today?

main page

CS Calendar

webmaster